Affiliations

Cakeheads | Alyssa Saam | 303.627.7301 | 303.627.7301
Colorado Rose | Marcie Perrotto | marci@coloradorosecakesco.com | 303.651.1440
Das Meyer | Dennis & Elaine Meyer | dasmeyerpastry.com | 303.425.5616
Kim & Jake’s Cakes | Kim & Jake Rosenbarger | kimandjakesbakes@hotmail.com| 303.434.4315
My Mom’s Pie | Tara Close | mmpies@gmail.com | 303.652.6667
Piece, Love & Chocolate | Genevieve Fetherston | pieceloveandchocolate.com| 303.449.4804
Shamane’s Bake Shoppe | Shamane Simons |  shamanesbakeshoppe.com | 303.434.4315
Sweet Cow Ice Cream | Drew Honness | drew@sweetcowicecream.com | 303.666.4269
The Makery Cake Company | Desiree Kelly | info@themakery.com | 720.270.4024

Design Works | David Squires | designworkevents.com | 720.941.7440
Eclectic Hive | Nick Patterson | npatterson@eclectivhive.com | 303.295.0519
Fast Lane Productions | JP Risley | info@fastlaneproductions.com | 303.778.0045
Lighting and Design by Scott | Scott Hittelman | lightinganddesignbyscott | 720.920.9676
T’DA Design | Wendy Foster | wendy@tdadesign.com | 303.832.3382

AMUSEMENT RENTAL

Fun Productions | info@funproductions.com | 877.244.2604

BEAUTY

Ahhh Mobile Spa | Amber Murray | 720.252.4516
Brookside Gardens Aveda | Amanda Disney appointments@brooksidegardens.com | 970.532.3663
Salon Halcyon | Whitney & Ally salonhalcyon.com/weddings | 720.449.6228

CHOCOLATE FOUNTAINS

Sweet Temptations/Reale Events | Deb Reale | 970.613.1252

COFFEE BARS

Espresso Affair | Bill Smith & Janette Hoskinson | 303.458.5156
Ozo Coffee | Greg, Shop Manager | 303.440.0233

ICE SCULPTURES

Dazzling Ice Sculptures | Kevin & Laurie Petty | dazzlingice@dazzlingice.com | 970.667.6236

MAGICIAN

Erica Sodos | erica@ericasodos.com | 303.258.0406
Eric Price | eric@magicathand.com | 913.461.5332

PHOTOBOOTH

Booth66 | pics@booth66.com | 720.545.0108
Shutterbooth | Randy & Linsy Glassman | randy@shutterbooth.com | 303.590.4874

A Beautiful Memory | Kathy Vaughan | 303.499.0959
Calluna Events | Heather Dwight | 303.443.4617
Event Design Group | Lindsay Rauch | 303.938.9237
Isabelle Kline Design | Isabelle Kline | 303.856.4140
JA Special Events | Jessica Adler | 720.394.0282
Marilee and Grace | Erika Osland | 303.903.4034
Mountain Occasions | Aimee Monihan | 303.975.8892
The Main Event | Jill Waldman | 303.570.6570

A Florae | Rachel Mann | 720.318.7327
Boulder Blooms | Teresa Henry | 303.494.5678
Brighter Day | Lynn Cunningham | 303.668.3923
Fiori Flowers | Liz Carter | 720.565.2434
Floral Designs of Europe | Briggette Ohler | 970.577.9999
Statice Floral | Lori Dries | 303.518.4614
The Perfect Petal | Cindy Ollig and Crystal | 303.480.0966

Bezalel and Babel | Jess Allen | 402.598.2516
BirdDog Press | woof@birddogpress.com
SWEET Letterpress & Design | Elizabeth Eastman | 720.379.3232

Argonaut Liquor | Brian Watson | 303.831.7788
Hazels Beverage World | Roberta Backlund | 303.447.1955
Liquor Mart | Kevin Downs | 303.256.6988
Party Liquor | Shannon McClure | 303.447.1955
Vapor Distillery | Andrea Rusin |303.997.6134
Wine Dispensary | Rob Mackenzie| 303.832.8007
303 Vodka | Randi Curtis | 303.442.1244

All Digital Photo and Video | Cal Cheney | studio@alldigitalstudios.com | 303.494.2320
Creative Focus Photography | Everett Stout | everett@denvercreativefocus.com | 303.683.7879
Harper Point Photography | Kira & Nathan nathan@harperpoint.com | 720.432.8636
J La Plante | Jesse & Moira mail@jalaplante.com | 303.868.5705
Julia Timmer Photography | Julia Timmer | juliatimmer@photography.com | 303.875.6306
Maddie B Photography | Andrea Rosenbohm | maddiebphotography@gmail.com | 970.576.1209
Photography G | Gary Hacking | info@photographyg.com | 303.444.6994
Rebecca Marie Photography | Rebecca rebecca@rebeccamariephotography.com | 720.281.6953
Recherche Photography | Regina Mountjoy | regina@recherche.photgraphy.com | 303.665.2708
Taylor Powers Weddings | Taylor Powers taylormariepowers@gmail.com | 719.209.9946
11:11 Productions | Barb Columbo | barb@11-11productions.com | 303.258.8118

DJ SERVICES

A Music Plus | Nate Jorgensen | 303.426.9990
Elite DJ | Matt Kenfield | 303.422.3218
Pure Sounds Productions | Derrick Alderman | 303.678.1966
Standing Room Only | Jay Kacik | 303.931.4740
Tip Top Entertainment | Chris Cockroft | 303.579.0255

LIVE MUSIC

A Music Plus | Nate Jorgensen | 303.426.9990
Columbine Entertainment | Georgina Petheo | 303.604.2050
Crescendo Artists | Brandon Mann | 303.444.5816
Mark Diamond | Mark Diamond | 303.443.2922
Noble Productions | Stuart Noble | 303.434.1172
Soul School | Tony Price | 678.371.4264
The Fever | Michele Jennings | 720.317.6025

Jay’s Valet | Ken Wartell | ken@jaysvalet.com | 303.777.5297
Boulder Limousine/Boulder Limo | 1.866.969.7788
Presidential Worldwide Transportation | Doug Best | info@presidentiallimo.com | 303.286.1114

All Digital Photo and Video | Cal Cheney | studio@alldigitalstudios.com | 303.494.2320
Mares Video | Lisa & Henry Mares | info@maresvedioproductions.com | 303.918.7725
Velare Imaginarium | Tim Twinew| hello@velare.tv | 303.519.5503
Wedding Videos Colorado | Zac Fabian | zacfabian@weddingvideoscolorado.com | 720.295.4262

Let us help you with your next event!